Update Manager Project Security Status (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled
