Last Updated (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Last updated on
zh: 最后更新于

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式: @date

en: Page display options
zh: 页面显示选项

en: - Default site/user time zone -
zh: - 网站/用户默认的时区 -

en: See <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank">the documentation for PHP date formats</a>.
zh: 浏览 <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank"> PHP 日期时间格式化文档 </a>.
