Last Updated (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: @name format: @date
ko: @name 형식: @date

en: Page display options
ko: 페이지 표시 옵션
