Last Updated (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Last updated on
zh: 最後更新日期

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式：@date

en: - Default site/user time zone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -
