Upgrade Status (4.3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Check manually
zh: 手动检查

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: Export as HTML
zh: 导出为HTML

en: Unchecked
zh: 未选中

en: Custom theme
zh: 自定义主题

en: Uninstalled
zh: 已拆卸

en: Compatible
zh: 兼容
