Upgrade tool (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: The configuration was imported successfully.
zh: 配置已成功导入。

en: Completed @current step of @total.
zh: 已完成第 @current 步（共 @total 步）。

en: The configuration was imported with errors.
zh: 导入配置时出错。

en: The configuration cannot be imported because it failed validation for the following reasons:
zh: 由于以下原因而导致验证失败，所以无法导入配置：

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: There are no changes to import.
zh: 导入未做任何改动。

en: Another request may be importing configuration already.
zh: 另一个请求可能已在导入配置。

en: Importing configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: Starting configuration import.
zh: 开始配置导入。

en: Configuration import has encountered an error.
zh: 配置导入遇到错误。

en: The configuration import failed for the following reasons:
zh: 由于以下原因，所以配置导入失败：
