Upgrade tool (3.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Completed @current step of @total.
ko: @current/@total 단계가 완료되었습니다.

en: The configuration cannot be imported because it failed validation for the following reasons:
ko: 다음 이유로 유효성 검증에 실패했으므로 구성을 가져올 수 없음:

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: There are no changes to import.
ko: 가져올 변경사항이 없습니다.

en: Another request may be importing configuration already.
ko: 이미 다른 요청에서 구성을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Importing configuration
ko: 구성 가져오기

en: Starting configuration import.
ko: 구성 가져오기를 시작합니다.

en: Configuration import has encountered an error.
ko: 구성 가져오기에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The configuration import failed for the following reasons:
ko: 다음 이유로 구성 가져오기에 실패함:
