UpTime Widget (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점
