UpTime Widget (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Refresh interval
zh: 刷新间隔

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前
