Airship Web Notifications (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Banner Position
ko: 배너 위치
