Configurable url filter (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址

en: Maximum link text length
zh: 链接文字的最大长度

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
zh: 为避免破坏布局，超过此数字长度的URL字符串将被自动截断。只是显示文字被截断，链接本身并不会被破坏。
