Url Redirect (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Redirect Path
zh: 重定向路径
