URL Status Scanner (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件
