URL Text (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 沒有位置標誌符
