URL Text (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符
