Usage Report (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Bundle
zh: 包
