Usage Report (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
