Usage Report (1.0.0-alpha9) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
