USAJobs (3.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: About
ko: 소개
