UseBB2Drupal (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Real name
zh: 实名

en: Social networks
zh: 社区网络

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Interests
zh: 兴趣爱好

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: Created date.
zh: 创建日期。

en: Changed date.
zh: 更新日期。

en: Category name.
zh: 类别名称。
