User Action Log (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: The user on which the log entry as written.
ko: 로그 항목을 작성한 사용자입니다.

en: Date when the event occurred.
ko: 이벤트가 발생한 날짜입니다.
