User Agent Class (8.x-4.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: About
zh: 關於
