User Agent Class (8.x-6.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: About
zh: 关于

en: User agent
zh: 用户代理

en: Firefox
zh: 火狐

en: Opera
zh: 欧朋

en: User agent settings
zh: 用户代理 (UA) 设置

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
