User annex (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
