User annex (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
