User API (1.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User registration
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Notify user
ko: 사용자에게 알림
