User API (1.0.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: Notify user
zh: 提醒用户

en: User limit
zh: 用户限制

en: IP limit
zh: IP 限制

en: IP window
zh: IP 期限

en: User window
zh: 用户期限
