User Approval Dashboard (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
