User bundle (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Add @name
zh: 添加@name

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Managing user account fields
zh: 管理用户帐户字段
