User bundle (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Managing user account fields
ko: 사용자 계정 필드 관리
