User CSV import (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: About
ko: 소개
