User CSV Import (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 欢迎（管理员创建新用户）
