User CSV Import (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 歡迎 (管理者建立的新使用者)
