User dashboard Bootstrap (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: This dashboard region is empty. Click <em>Customize dashboard</em> to add blocks to it.
ko: 대시보드 영역이 비어 있습니다. <em>대시보드 구성하기</em>를 클릭해서 블록을 추가하십시오.

en: DRAG HERE
ko: 이 곳을 드래그하십시오

en: Customize dashboard
ko: 대시보드 구성하기

en: To customize the dashboard page, move blocks to the dashboard regions on the <a href="@dashboard">Dashboard administration page</a>, or enable JavaScript on this page to use the drag-and-drop interface.
ko: 대시보드 화면을 구성하려면, <a href="@dashboard">대시보드 관리 화면</a>에서 블록을 대시보드 영역으로 옮기세요. 만약 잘 안된다면 자바스크립트를 활성화시켜서 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스를 사용하세요.
