User dashboard Bootstrap (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: empty
zh: 空

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: This dashboard region is empty. Click <em>Customize dashboard</em> to add blocks to it.
zh: 這個儀表板區域目前是空白的。點擊<em>自訂儀表板</em>來把區塊新增到這個區域。

en: DRAG HERE
zh: 拖曳此處

en: Customize dashboard
zh: 自訂儀表板
