User Default Page (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Redirect to URL
ko: 새로고침

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: About
ko: 소개
