User Default Page (9.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重導到網址

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: About
zh: 關於
