User Field Anonymize (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: string
ko: 문자열

en: Field options
ko: 필드 옵션

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
ko: title 속성은 마우스를 이미지 위로 올렸을 때 툴팁으로 사용됩니다.

en: Image to be shown if no image is uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 이미지가 없는 경우 표시할 이미지입니다.
