User Fields Visibility (1.1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
