User hash (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: User list
ko: 사용자 목록

en: Hash
ko: 해시
