User hash (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: User list
zh: 用户列表

en: Hash
zh: 哈希
