User hash (2.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Algorithm
zh: 演算法

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: User list
zh: 使用者列表

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)
