User history (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User status
zh: 使用者狀態

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: The email address used for initial account creation.
zh: 帳號建立時的初始電郵地址。

en: The roles the user has.
zh: 使用者具有的角色。

en: Preferred admin language code
zh: 管理界面偏好語言

en: Preferred language code
zh: 偏好的語言代號

en: The password of this user (hashed).
zh: 使用者的密碼 (經過加密)。
