User history (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User status
zh: 用户状态

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: File format
zh: 文件格式

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Add fields
zh: 添加字段

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是阻止还是激活。

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码

en: Init
zh: 初始化

en: The email address used for initial account creation.
zh: 用于初始账号创建的E-mail地址。

en: The roles the user has.
zh: 用户具有的角色。

en: Preferred admin language code
zh: 管理界面偏好语言

en: Preferred language code
zh: 偏好的语言代码

en: The password of this user (hashed).
zh: 该用户的密码（经过哈希）。

en: Initial email
zh: 初始电子邮件
