User history (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User status
ko: 사용자 상태

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
ko: 사용자의 활성 또는 차단 여부입니다.

en: The email address used for initial account creation.
ko: 초기 계정 작성에 사용된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The roles the user has.
ko: 사용자가 보유한 역할입니다.

en: Preferred admin language code
ko: 기본 관리 언어 코드

en: Preferred language code
ko: 기본 언어 코드

en: The password of this user (hashed).
ko: 이 사용자의 비밀번호(해시됨)입니다.

en: Initial email
ko: 초기 이메일
