User Lock (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개
