User Lock (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Select User
zh: 选择用户

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
