User Online Status (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: About
ko: 소개
