User Provisioning and Sync (8.x-1.16) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
