User Provisioning and Sync (8.x-1.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Do Nothing
zh: 什么都不做

en: Asc
zh: 升序
